DIY Natural Hand Sanitizer in 30 seconds!

Seriously, if you have 30 seconds you totally got this!

We all know that alchohol based hand sanitizer strips your skin from its natural defenses and kills all good and bad bacteria on your skin. Then it leaves you defenseless once it has evaporated.

The hand sanitizer I have been making has only 2 ingredients. Buy aloe Vera gel here and On Guard Essential Oil. I just used an empty travel hand sanitizer container. I filled the container halfway with aloe gel that I got from Trader Joes. Then I dropped in 6 drops of On Guard oil. That’s it. You’re done!

Not only does it smell great! It helps support your immune system!

If you are interested in learning more or how you can get them for a wholesale price, please contact me directly. kdcorrea@gmail.com

I found a great resource to be http://www.everythingessential.me it has information and research on uses of the oils. Please note that essential ōils are considered a supplement and does not claim to treat or cure any disease.

Legal Note: I am a Wellness Advocate who receives Bonuses and commissions from the Company. I am not a doctor, nor do I claim to be and what I write about on my blog are simply experiences I have had with my family. Also, “These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent disease.”

Leave a comment